First day of school

Wearing: shorts + rings from H&M, sweater from Vila Clothes, shoes - Converse

Detta blev klädseln för första skoldagen. Jag bestämde mig för att ligga lågt och inte klä mig i något utmärkande. Vilket jag nu i efterhand ångrar eftersom alla borde klä sig som dem vill och inte bry sig vad andra tycker eller vad de har på sig. Så från och med nu är det min stil som gäller oavsett vad. Desamma gäller er: våga klä er hur ni vill och strunta i vad alla andra tycker eller hur de klär sig! :)

This was the outfit for the first day of school. I decided to lie low and not dress me in something distinctive. Which I now regret afterwards because everyone should dress as they want and not caring what others think or what they wear. So from now on, it's my style that applies no matter what. The same goes for all of you, dare to dress how you want and ignore what everyone else thinks or how they dress! :)

Comments

Leave a comment here:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0