Live Laugh Love

Wearing: topp+shorts+necklace from H&M, shoes - Converse, jacket from VILA Clothes
 
Låt oss tala om 'Crop Tops'. Personligen så hade jag en svårt för trenden i början, mest för att jag var så osäker på min mage. Men med tiden mina osäkerheter försvunnet mer och mer och jag känner mig mer självsäker. Och nu älskar jag denna trend! Min favorit kombination är en Croped Topp och en midje kjol. Men vad som är bra är att det passar till nästan allt-shorts, jeans och hänselbyxor/-shorts. Men mitt tips är: håll dig till hög midjade shorts, jeans eller vad du bär till. Det ger en stilrenare och elegantare stil Jag kommer definitivt köpa fler av dessa 'Croped tops' i framtiden.
 
Let's talk about copped tops. Personilly I had a hard time about the trend in the begining mostly because I'm was so insucre about my stomach. But in time my insecurities have faded more and more and I am more confident now. And with that I love this trend! My favorite combination is a croped top with a high waisted skirt. But what's great is it fits to almost everything -shorts, jeans and dungarees. But my tips is: stick to high waisted shorts, jeans or whatever you wear to it. It gives a cleaner and more elegant style styleI will definitely buy more of these cropped tops in the future. 

Comments

Leave a comment here:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0