In the woods

Cropped top - H&M  //   Shirt - H&M  //   Shorts - H&M  //   Rings - H&M  //  Triangel-ring - GuldfyndByKenza.
 
Några snabba bilder på dagens klädsel. Jag och mina vänner cyklade in till stan för att äta glass på Bosses (godaste glassen någonsin!) och snacka om allt och inget. Jag kände inte för att klä upp mig för mycket eftersom det var varmt ute och låt oss inse det, man blir svettig efter att cykla 7 km.
 
Some quick photos of todays outfit. Me and my friends cykled in to the city to get some ice cream at Bosses (they got the best ice cream ever!) and just talk about everything. I didn't feel like dress up to much sense it was hot outside and let's face it, you get sweaty from cycle 7 km.
 

Comments

Leave a comment here:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0