Let's rock

Wearing: Shorts+belt from BikBok, top+hat from H&M
 
Dagens klädsel blev ett bra exempel på hur man klär sig om man ska t ex "leka", vilket är precis vad jag har gjort idag. Jag har gjort en massa olika övningar där klättra, krypa, hoppa och vatten var en deli övningarna. Därför fick kjolarna och klänningarna ligga på hyllan för dagen. För att lyfta upp hela outfiten la jag till en hatt som jag även kunde lägga ifrån mig under tiden jag lekte. 
 
Today's outfit was a good example of how to dress if you for example going to "play", which is exactly what I have done today. I've done a lot of different exercises that climbing, crawling, jumping and water was part of it. Therefore my skirts and dresses was left on the shelf for the day. To lift up the whole outfit I added a hat that I could easily remove during the time I played. 

Comments

Leave a comment here:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0